Yoga Saturday: Downward Dog (sorta)

image

Since I work this weekend and because our local studio has cancelled their Sunday class (small town woes) I won’t be able to make it to any classes.

This just means that I will be stuck on my own at home with Eoin Finn’s Blissology Podcasts. These were my first ever podcast downloads and I LOVE THEM. Quality yoga instruction with Eoin’s voice in your ears – seriously, can’t get much better than that when you’re stuck at home or traveling!

You can find Eoin’s website here: http://www.blissology.com/

Direct link to the podcasts portion of the site: http://www.blissology.com/online-studio/podcasts/

Also, I learned at the SeaWheeze 2014 Half Maration  Eoin = Ian. Not the way I’ve been pronouncing it in my head.

Namaste

3 thoughts on “Yoga Saturday: Downward Dog (sorta)

Leave a Reply

